Stylin in the lab with Dr. Yakulis

In the dungeon of the hospital (aka the pathology dept), we don’t see sunlight or people besides are coworkers, but look good, feel good, am I right? So, I thought I definitely had some cool shoes and scrubs, but at my last rotation, I was definitely beat (he didn’t know we were in competition, but we definitely were). Dr. Yakulis is an amazing pathologist, but his wardrobe makes him better, lol. Let’s see his style below…

So, M-Th, is SERIOUS work time, so that is when he wears Doc Martins of every single color with a matching shirt/tie combo, I gave it a 10/10 for 6 consecutive weeks!! Cool,fancy outfit Dr. Y, but I’d like to see you rock some mauve scrubs and lavender shoes like me!!!!

So of course this man comes in with the LAVENDER fit that Friday, he cannot be stopped! So on Fridays, we rock the laid back look with the matching polo and converse. I really did think my rainbow shoes were going to outshine his look, but I guess not.

Anyways, 6 more months until I’m done with school forever!! I’m so over it, but people like Dr. Y make it more fun and bearable, haha! Until next time!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started